Stay in the loop

Discover the power of Spacemaker with our upcoming webinars

Product News
November 16, 2020

Want to find out more about Spacemaker? Over the next few weeks we're offering regular webinars that provide a 1 hour introduction to Spacemaker. We aim to show you how you can empower your designs, concepts, and narratives with state-of-the-art analysis powered by AI.

From feasibility to site acquisition, Spacemaker empowers you to make confident data and insight-driven decisions. We'll demonstrate how the platform can improve the quality and speed of the early planning phase, and how it can help you discover ways to optimise for density and living qualities.

Monday, November 30th, 2020: Introduction to Spacemaker

1PM CET / 12PM GMT / 7AM ET / 4AM PT

Presented by: Jerker Hägglund & Anders Wester

Register for this webinar here

Wednesday, December 2nd, 2020: Introduction to Spacemaker

11:30AM CET / 10:30AM GMT / 5:30AM ET / 2:30AM PT

Presented by: Ole Magnus Waage & Daniel Gameiro

Register for this webinar here


Stay in the loop

Interested in learning more about Spacemaker? Then why not sign up for our newsletter. Just plug in your email below and you are good to go!